Visit our new Sweets-to-go Shop!

Our Grand Opening

ADDRESS

2325½ NW Market Street
Seattle, WA 98107
(our door opens up on Shilshole Ave)
Get directions

HOURS

Thurs-Sun 11am-8pm
Mon-Wed  CLOSED

Walk in for what's available on the menu, or order online and pick up.

holiday hours
 

Here are our holiday hours to help prepare for the upcoming season and food filled gatherings with family and friends. We are usually closed Monday through Wednesday, but will be open Tuesday and Wednesday of both Thanksgiving and Christmas week. Please note our annual closure during the last week of the year for our staff to spend time with family. 

Our holiday menu will be available for pre-order beginning Nov 1st. 

NOVEMBER
Mon, Nov 20 - CLOSED
Tues, Nov 21 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Wed, Nov 22 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Thurs, Nov 23 - Thanksgiving Day 9am-12pm
Fri, Nov 24 - CLOSED Day after Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 25 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Sun, Nov 26 - OPEN 11am-8pm

DECEMBER
Mon, Dec 18 - CLOSED
Tues, Dec 19 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Wed, Dec 20 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Thurs, Dec 21 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Fri, Dec 22 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Sat, Dec 23 - OPEN 11am-8pm
Sun, Dec 24 - CLOSED

Dec 25, 2017 - Jan 1, 2018 - ANNUAL HOLIDAY BREAK CLOSURE FOR STAFF

 

 

 

Additional Information

We are not a sit-down bakery cafe. The "sweets-to-go shop" is first and foremost a production kitchen for our wholesale, catering, and online orders. But what is great about it is that you'll be able to pick up sweet confections and baked goods directly from our counter and take them to go so that you can enjoy them wherever your heart (and tummy) desires.

MENU

We carry a regular menu of cheesecake (ube, coconut pandan, mango calamansi, white chocolate guava, Vietnamese coffee, vanilla bean and matcha), as well as cookies and marshmallows. Merchandise and special dessert items are introduced seasonally, available exclusively at this location.

PARKING

There is free parking all along Shilshole Avenue, as well as paid street parking on Market Street.

LOCATION

We are located right around the intersection of 24th and Market Street in Ballard, with our entrance on Shilshole Avenue. You will find us below Ocho and right next door to Push/Pull Comics.

ACCESSIBILITY

Our location is literally underground and requires taking stairs to access our space (five steps). Unfortunately, we are not wheelchair accessible.